Executive Staff

Michele DelCorsano, President & CEO
908-464-8008 ext. 115
mdelcorsano@ourhousenj.org

Natalie Tortorello, Chief Operating Officer
908-464-8008 ext. 132
ntortorello@ourhousenj.org

Joe Medler, Director of Residential Services
908-464-8008 ext. 169
jmedler@ourhousenj.org

Nicole Wehr, Director of Day Services
908-464-8008 ext. 124
nwehr@ourhousenj.org

Patrick Kelly, (Acting) Director of Employment Services
908-464-8008 ext. 121
pkelly@ourhousenj.org

Cathy Colford, Director of Development
908-464-8008 ext. 122
ccolford@ourhousenj.org

Shamida Coney, Director of Human Resources
908-464-8008 ext. 118
sconey@ourhousenj.org

Carole Bell, Director of Quality Assurance
908-464-8008 ext. 111
cbell@ourhousenj.org