People who care for people

Helping individuals develop meaningful connections to community life, with support from trained and caring staff.

Michele DelCorsano

President & CEO

Natalie Tortorello

Chief Operating Officer

Tory Kania

Director of Residential Services

Nicole Cassata

Director of Day Services

Shamida Coney

Sr. Director of Human Resources

Stephanie Ortiz

Director of Quality and Compliance

2020-2021 Our House, Inc.

Board of Trustees

Chairperson: Peter Wisniewski

Vice Chairperson: Diane Mirabelli

2nd Vice Chairperson: Bruce Dalziel 

Treasurer: Dennis Nugent, CPA

Secretary: Steve Ball

HR Advisor: Tracey Miele

Jason Alguram, Esq.

Michael E. Donovan

John Kieser

Mike Lillard, CFA

Danielle Lumby

Jack Mathis, PhD

Nicki McAuliffe

Nancy Minette

Michele DelCorsano, President and CEO

2020-2021 Our House Foundation

Board of Trustees

Chairperson: Janet Barth

Vice Chairperson: Alan Shapey

Secretary: Kyle Siegfried

Treasurer: Hugo Barth

Joseph Stefans

Michele DelCorsano, President and CEO

Catherine Colford, Vice President of Development

Dawn Knill, CFRE, Director of Development