Our Staff

Michele DelCorsano

President & CEO

Natalie Tortorello

Chief Operating Officer

Tory Kania

Director of Residential Services

Nicole Cassata

Director of Day Services

Ken Gauss

Director of Supports

Cathy Colford

VP of Development

Shamida Coney

Sr. Director of Human Resources

Stephanie Ortiz

Director of Quality and Compliance

Tory Kania

Director of Residential Services

2021-2022 Our House, Inc.
Board of Trustees

Chairperson: Bruce Dalziel

Vice Chairperson: Steve Ball

Secretary: Diane Mirabelli

Treasurer: Dennis Nugent, CPA

HR Advisor: Tracey Miele

Michele DelCorsano, President and CEO

Natalie Tortorello, COO

Jason Alguram, Esq.

Michael E. Donovan

John Kieser

Mike Lillard, CFA

Jack Mathis, PhD

Nicki McAuliffe

Nancy Minette

Ellen Nalven

Peter Wisniewski

2021-2022 Our House Foundation
Board of Trustees

Chairperson: Janet Barth

Vice Chairperson: Alan Shapey

Secretary: Kyle Siegfried

Treasurer: Hugo Barth

Michele DelCorsano, President and CEO

Catherine Colford, Vice President of Development

Melissa Sciarrillo

Joseph Stefans

Brian O’Donnell

Join Our Team

Helping individuals develop meaningful connections to community life, with support from trained and caring staff.

Our House – Fulfilling experiences